My Home is Not My Home

One Saturday something particularly irritating happened, I got really angry about it, I began to yell and scream and honestly it ruined my whole day. My sister-in-law was visiting, she quickly left realizing that she probably ought to leave. A few days later I saw my sister-in-law again and told her that I was sorry that I was yelling. She said “It is your house”

“No it is not” I responded, “The house is the Lord’s house on loan”

My home is not my home it is the Lord’s home!

Leave a Reply

