Looking for a LDS Filmstrip of Orem High in the 60s or 70s

I just received an email from someone who is looking for a specific filmstrip produced by the church.

This is what she wrote to me:

“Hi, My mom was in a film strip created by the church when she went to Orem high in the late 60’s/early 70’s. I believe the film was called “the good Samaritan comes to your town local highschool.” I would love to be able to locate a copy of the film. Any ideas on where to start to find something like that?

Thanks,”

If you have any information please comment or email me at support@prophetpaintings.com or comment on this post.

Leave a Reply

